See map bigger

CONTACT INFO


Physical Address:
Panthera Training, LLC.
2506 Fish Pond Rd.
Old Fields, WV 26845
Office: 304-530‐5555
Facsimile: 304-530-5556
Email: info@panthera-training.com


Mailing Address:
Panthera Training, LLC.
P.O. Box 981
Old Fields, WV 26845

REACH OUT TO US


    George Singarella
    Vice President | Business Development/ Marketing & Promotions
    681-231-4098 -Direct
    330-704-4954- Mobile
    304-503-5555- Main Office
    gsingarella@panthera-training.com

    Ron Ours
    Director of Operations and Training
    304-519-4793
    rours@panthera-training.com

    Jason Gibbens
    Director, Personal Security Division
    571-237-9138 (cell)
    jgibbens@panthera-training.com

    Danielle Ours
    Promotions Director
    681-231-4083
    dours@panthera-training.com

    Brandi Delawder
    Administrative Manager
    304-530-5555
    bdelawder@panthera-training.com

    Robert Starer
    CEO and Managing Member
    757-710-9105 (cell)
    rlstarer@panthera-training.com